Administration

Board of Commissioners:

Denise Knox
Board President

Ronald W. Boscaccy
Vice President

 

Leonard P. Gassmann
Board Secretary

Thomas D. Olson
Board Treasurer
Mary Copher
Commissioner
VPD Administration:

Donna L. Peluso
Executive Director
E-mail: dpeluso@veteransparkdistrict.org

Bill Otte
Superintendent
E-mail: botte@veteransparkdistrict.org

Thomas Bastian
Attorney

Margaret Stabile
Director of Finance
E-mail:

mstabile@veteransparkdistrict.org

Carlene Buvak Greifelt
Recreation Director
E-mail: cgreifelt@veteransparkdistrict.org

Mary Ann Venute

Assistant to Executive Director and Board of Commissioners

E-mail: mvenute@veteransparkdistrict.org

Francine Valentine
Special Facilities Senior Manager
E-mail: fvalentine@veteransparkdistrict.org

Kathy Thomas
Special Recreation Coordinator
E-mail:

kthomas@veteransparkdistrict.org

Preschool Director

Magdalena Walls
Special Recreation Supervisor

Email: mwalls@veteransparkdistrict.org

Roy Rodriguez
Athletic Supervisor
E-mail: rrodriguez@veteransparkdistrict.org

Nico Urbinati
Recreation Coordinator
E-mail: nurbinati@veteransparkdistrict.org

Connor Graham
Recreation Coordinator
Email: cgraham@veteransparkdistrict.org

Billy Otte
Safety Coordinator
E-mail: safetycoordinator@veteransparkdistrict.org

Julie Ciotti
Office Manager

E-mail: jciotti@veteransparkdistrict.org

Debbie Caruso
Active Adult Supervisor
E-mail: dcaruso@veteransparkdistrict.org

Gina Larry
Marketing Associate and Event Planner
E-mail: glarry@veteransparkdistrict.org

Arianna Nardella
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Recreation
Email: anardella@veteransparkdistrict.org

Joe Caliendo
Crew Chief
Matt Varney
Crew Chief
John Otte
Crew Chief

Nick Del Percio
Crew Chief

 

 

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month.
Meetings take place at Bulger Park, 1601 N. Hirsch St., Melrose Park.